الصفحة الرئيسية > تطبيق > تطبيق

الخرسانة المرشوشة

Jul. 27, 2020

المواصفات: 0.55 * 30 ، 0.55 * 35،0.6 * 30،0.6 * 30،0.75 * 35

نسبة L / D: 50-35

الجرعة: 20 كجم / م 3

يمكن أن تؤدي إضافة الألياف الفولاذية للخرسانة إلى تحسين قدرة الخرسانة على امتصاص الطاقة ومقاومة الصدمات ، وتوفر مقاومة للتشقق ، والتحكم في التشقق ، ومن الواضح أنها تحسن الليونة. على سبيل المثال ، بعد تكسير مصفوفة الخرسانة ، لا تزال لديها قدرة تحمل. بالمقارنة مع الخرسانة العادية والخرسانة المسلحة ، يتم تحسين وتحسين أداء الخرسانة بألياف فولاذية.

1. المتانة

الغرض الرئيسي من إضافة الألياف الفولاذية للخرسانة هو تحسين متانة الخرسانة المرشوشة وهي مادة هشة. يشير المتانة إلى قدرة الخرسانة المرشوشة بألياف فولاذية على امتصاص التشوه في عملية التحميل ، وهي مرونة مهمة للخرسانة المرشوشة بألياف فولاذية. بعد إضافة الألياف الفولاذية إلى الخرسانة المرشوشة ، يتم تحسين قدرة التشوه وقوة الانحناء المتبقية للخرسانة بشكل ملحوظ.

2. الكسر ومتانة الكسر

من السهل تقليص وكسر الخرسانة المشتركة بسبب التوتر السطحي ، ويصبح مفصل الكسر قناة تسرب المياه الجوفية في النفق. يتم تجريد الخرسانة بعد الكسر وإلقاءها تحت التآكل طويل الأمد للمياه الجوفية ، ويفقد الهيكل الداعم وظيفته الداعمة ، وينهار الهيكل الخطير. لذلك ، من المهم بشكل خاص التأكيد على أداء الكسر للخرسانة في حالة الشد. بعد إضافة الألياف الفولاذية إلى الخرسانة المرشوشة. تم تحسين خاصية التشوه بشكل فعال وأصبحت ألياف الفولاذ أكثر وضوحًا عندما تظهر الشقوق في خرسانة ألياف الفولاذ. لذلك ، فإن الخرسانة المرشوشة بألياف الفولاذ مناسبة جدًا للبيئة القاسية. بنية هندسة الأنفاق التي تحتاج إلى مقاومة التشقق ومقاومة الصدمات.

في هندسة الأنفاق ، لا تجعل صلابة الخرسانة المرشوشة من الألياف الفولاذية طبقة الخرسانة المرشوشة القريبة من سطح الصخور مرنة فحسب ، بل توفر أيضًا المقاومة الداعمة بشكل فعال ومستمر أثناء تشوه المفصل مع الصخور المحيطة ، مما يساعد على تكوين الصخور المحيطة منطقة بلاستيكية كبيرة بما يكفي من خلال تعديل الضغط. اعطِ تأثيرًا كاملاً لتأثير "تفريغ" كتلة الصخور في المنطقة البلاستيكية ، بحيث يتم تقليل الضغط على الجسم الداعم بشكل كبير.

3. الخصائص الميكانيكية الرئيسية الأخرى

تتمثل الوظيفة الرئيسية للتوزيع غير المنتظم للألياف القصيرة في الخرسانة المرشوشة بألياف الفولاذ في عرقلة توسع الشقوق الدقيقة داخل الخرسانة ومنع حدوث الشقوق العينية وتطورها. لذلك ، فإن إضافة الألياف الفولاذية لها تحسن كبير في قوة الشد للخرسانة المسلحة وقص القص والانحناء والالتواء ، والتي يتم التحكم فيها بشكل رئيسي من خلال إجهاد الشد الرئيسي ، انظر الشكل 2.

4. آفاق التطبيق

تم استخدام الخرسانة المرشوشة بألياف الفولاذ على نطاق واسع في العديد من البلدان في العالم بسبب المزايا الفريدة للمواد المركبة الجديدة من عملية الرش إلى الفوائد الاقتصادية الشاملة.


Application of Steel fiber in shotcrete

< مقطع النفق

< الطابق الصناعي

86 13730107759 +86 137 3010 7759 admin@jzgyjs.com  1105859320 +86 13730107759

+86 13730107759

Home > Application > Application

Shotcrete

Jul. 27, 2020

Specification: 0.55*30, 0.55*35,0.6*30,0.6*30,0.75*35

L/D Ratio: 50-35

Dosage: 20kg/m³

The addition of steel fiber to shotcrete can improve the ability of concrete to absorb energy and resist impact, provide resistance to cracking, control cracking, and obviously improve ductility. For example, after cracking of concrete matrix, it still has bearing capacity. Compared with plain concrete and reinforced concrete, the performance of concrete with steel fiber is improved and improved.

1. Toughness

The main purpose of adding steel fiber to shotcrete is to improve the toughness of shotcrete which is brittle material. Toughness refers to the ability of steel fiber sprayed concrete to absorb deformation in the bearing process, which is an important flexibility of steel fiber sprayed concrete. After adding steel fiber into the shotcrete, the deformation ability and residual bending strength of the shotcrete are improved significantly.

2. Fracture and Fracture Toughness

The common shotcrete is easy to shrink and crack because of the surface tension, and the fracture joint becomes the tunnel groundwater seepage channel. The concrete after fracture is stripped and shed under the long-term erosion of groundwater, and the supporting structure loses its supporting function, and the serious one collapses. Therefore, it is particularly important to emphasize the fracture performance of shotcrete in tensile condition. after adding steel fiber to the shotcrete. The deformation property is improved effectively and the steel fiber is more obvious when cracks appear in steel fiber concrete. Therefore, steel fiber shotcrete is very suitable for harsh environment. Tunnel engineering structure that needs crack resistance and impact resistance.

In tunnel engineering, the toughness of steel fiber shotcrete not only makes the shotcrete layer close to the rock surface flexible, but also provides the supporting resistance effectively and continuously during the joint deformation with the surrounding rock, which is helpful for the surrounding rock to form a large enough plastic zone through stress adjustment. Give full play to the "unloading" effect of rock mass in plastic zone, so that the pressure on the supporting body is greatly reduced.

3. Other major mechanical properties

The main function of the disordered distribution of short fibers in steel fiber shotcrete is to hinder the expansion of micro-cracks inside concrete and block the occurrence and development of macroscopic cracks. therefore, the addition of steel fibers has a significant improvement on the tensile strength of shotcrete and the shear, bending and torsional strength, which are mainly controlled by the main tensile stress, see figure 2.

4. Application prospects

Steel fiber shotcrete has been widely used in many countries in the world because of the unique advantages of new composite materials from the spraying process to the comprehensive economic benefits.


Application of Steel fiber in shotcrete

< Tunnel Segment

< Industrial Floor

86 13730107759 +86 137 3010 7759 admin@jzgyjs.com  1105859320 +86 13730107759

+86 13730107759