الصفحة الرئيسية > تطبيق > تطبيق

مقطع النفق

Jul. 27, 2020

المواصفات المناسبة: 0.75 * 60 ، 0.9 * 60 ، 1.0 * 50

نسبة L / D: 50-80

الجرعة: 20-25 كجم / م 3

بالمقارنة مع قطاع الخرسانة المسلحة التقليدية ، فإن تطبيق قطاع الخرسانة المسلحة بالألياف الفولاذية في النفق له مزايا تقنية واقتصادية.

في مجال التكنولوجيا: إن استخدام قطاعات الخرسانة المسلحة بالألياف الفولاذية عالية الأداء ، يمكن أن يتجنب تطبيق مشاكل تقشير قضبان الصلب التقليدية. بالمقارنة مع القضيب الفولاذي ، فإن الألياف الفولاذية تتمتع بمقاومة أفضل للتشويش بسبب توزيعها المنتظم والمتانة الجيدة. يتم توزيع الألياف الفولاذية بشكل عشوائي في الخرسانة ، لذلك يمكن أن توفر قدرة تعزيز جيدة ، ويمكن أن يصل توزيعها إلى السطح الخرساني ، وبالتالي ضمان تعزيز سطح الجزء وتجنب منطقة التعزيز. ميزة رئيسية أخرى للقمح المخلوط بألياف فولاذية هي متانته الجيدة. على عكس الخرسانة المسلحة ، لا تدعم تربة الألواح المخلوطة بألياف الفولاذ وحدات التآكل الكهروكيميائية التقليدية. بسبب الانقطاع والتشتت ، يتم القضاء على آلية نشر أنشطة التآكل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نظرًا لأن كومة الألياف الفولاذية المتآكلة لا تكفي لتقسيم الخرسانة ، يمكن تجنب تلف الحواف وثقوب الحشو وثقوب المزلاج (ثقوب المسامير) تمامًا مع زيادة الحجم على التخثر.

في الاقتصاد: تكلفة الإنتاج للقطاعات الجاهزة المصنوعة من الخرسانة المسلحة بألياف الفولاذ أعلى من تكلفة فحص قضبان الصلب. على الرغم من أن تكلفة شريط الصلب أقل من تكلفة ألياف الفولاذ ، فإن استخدام ألياف الفولاذ يوفر تكلفة صنع قفص الفولاذ ورفعه وتخزينه. يوفر استخدام الألياف الفولاذية الوقت اللازم لدخول القفص الفولاذي إلى القالب ، ويحسن القوة المبكرة للقطعة ، ويضيف تطبيق معدات الخلط الأوتوماتيكية ،

يمكن القول أن تطبيق الخرسانة المسلحة بالألياف الفولاذية عالية الأداء (HPC) في بطانة النفق مناسب جدًا لبناء قرية النفق. تطبيقه لا يعني فقط إدخال مادة جديدة في التصنيع المسبق لقطعة النفق ، ولكن الأهم من ذلك ، أنه سيغير بشكل كبير تكنولوجيا إنتاج الجزء الخرساني المقوى التقليدي ، والذي سيجلب فوائد اقتصادية واجتماعية جيدة.

يمكننا أن نؤمن إيمانا راسخا بأن ورقة أنابيب التربة المغلفة بألياف فولاذية عالية الأداء سيكون لها آفاق تطبيق أوسع.


Application of Steel Fiber in Tunnel Segment

< لا توجد مضمونات

< الخرسانة المرشوشة

86 180 3185 9362 +86 137 3010 7759 admin@jzgyjs.com 3208530600 +86 180 3185 9362

+86 180 3185 9362

Home > Application > Application

Tunnel Segment

Jul. 27, 2020

Suitable Specification: 0.75*60, 0.9*60,1.0*50

L/D Ratio:50-80

Dosage:20-25kg/m³

Compared with the traditional reinforced concrete segment, the application of steel fiber reinforced concrete segment in tunnel has technical and economic advantages.

In technology: the use of high performance steel fiber reinforced concrete prefabricated segment, can avoid the application of traditional steel bar peeling problems. Compared with steel bar, steel fiber has better resistance to spalling due to its uniform distribution and good durability. The steel fiber is randomly distributed in concrete, so it can provide good reinforcement ability, and its distribution can reach the concrete surface, thus ensuring the reinforcement of the segment surface and avoiding the reinforcement zone. Another major advantage on steel fiber blended wheat is its good durability. unlike reinforced concrete, steel fiber mixed slab soil does not support traditional electrochemical corrosion units. due to its discontinuity and dispersion, the diffusion mechanism of corrosion activities is eliminated. In addition, because the corroded steel fiber pile is not enough to split the concrete, the damage of edges, grouting holes and bolt holes (connecting pin holes) edges can be completely avoided with the increase of the volume on the coagulation.

In economy: The production cost of steel fiber reinforced concrete prefabricated segment is superior to that of steel bar inspection. Although the cost of steel bar is lower than that of steel fiber, the use of steel fiber saves the cost of making, hoisting and storing steel cage. The application of steel fiber saves the time needed for the steel cage to enter the die, improves the early strength of the segment, and adds the application of automatic batching equipment,

It can be said that the application of high performance steel fiber reinforced concrete (HPC) in tunnel lining is very suitable for tunnel village building. Its application not only means the introduction of a new material in tunnel lining segment prefabrication, but more importantly, it will greatly change the production technology of traditional reinforced concrete segment, which will bring good economic and social benefits.

We can firmly believe that high-performance steel fiber coated soil pipe sheet will have a broader application prospects.


Application of Steel Fiber in Tunnel Segment

< None

< Shotcrete

86 13730107759 +86 137 3010 7759 admin@jzgyjs.com  1105859320 +86 13730107759

+86 13730107759